Aktive Literaten


Michael Ströter - Schriftführer

Neumarkt 27
50667 Köln

Mobil:   +49 179 497 18 77

Literat@rote-funken.de


Christian Böhm
Biberweg 6

50859 Köln

Telefon  02234 91 29 13

Mobil 0172 263 95 00

chnboehm@netcologne.de


Gerd Wodarczyk

Handstr. 36
51469 Bergisch Gladbach

Telefon priv.:  +49 2202 565 80

Telefon dienstl: +49 221 178 46 91

Telefax: +49 2202 565 90

Mobil: +49 171 274 81 68        

gerd.wodarczyk@koeln.de


Stefan Wilhelm Knepper

-Hospitant im Literatenstammtisch

Rotkehlchenweg 57a
50829 Köln

Mobil: +49 157 39 38 52 68

Stefan.Knepper@KoelnerNarrenzunft.de


Thomas Hoffmann

Else-Lang-Str. 2
50858Köln

Telefon privat: +49 221 398 08 79

Mobil:              +49 173 587 25 80

Thomas.Hoffmann@koeln.de


Stephan Klippel

Blütenweg 19
53332 Bornheim
Telefon: +49 2222 995 78 47

Telefax: +49 2222 995 79 47

Mobil: +49 172 262 40 02

stephanklippel@netcologne.de


Michael Gerhold

Neusser Straße 496

50737 Köln

Telefon: 0221 13 20 11

Telefax: 0221 13 80 76

Mobil: 0151 115 301 76

m.gerhold@agentur-ahrens.de


Udo Koschollek - Schatzmeister

Am Römerhof 16

50858 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 172 026

Telefax: +49 221 175 635

u.koschollek@buergergarde.de


Thomas Fassbender

-Hospitant im Literatenstammtisch

Sankt-Michael-Str. 17

50129 Bergheim

 

Mobil: +49 173 72 14 094

 

t.fassbender@hotmail.de


Martin Zylka

c/o Go GmbH

Rösrather Str. 655

51107 Köln

Telefon: +49 221 922 669 12

Mobil : +49 163 961 25 72

martin.zylka@altstaedter.de


Axel Koch
Lurchenweg 24

51375 Leverkusen

Telefon: 0214/73 47 970

Mobil: 0163/36 40 939

axel.koch@unitybox.de


Stefan J. Kühnapfel

Bonner Straße 29

50677 Köln

Mobil  0151 41 88 88 60

literat@janvonwerth.de


Dirk Lüssem

Wiesenweg 6

53913 Swistal

Mobil  0178 2451952

literat@treuerhusar.de


Roland Lautenschläger

Schwalbacher Straße 47
 50969 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 36 24 79

Telefax: +49 221 936 2795

literat@koelschegrielaecher.de


Ewald Kappes

Hugo-Junkers-Str. 1-3

Telefon 0221/59 94 926

Mobil M 0172/60 27 081

e.kappes@orden-kappes.de

 


Rudi Fries - Baas

Erftstraße 6
50996 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 35 12 51

Telefax: +49 221 80 11 03 89

Mobil:   +49 171 195 79 11

baas@literatenstammtisch.de

literat@koelnische.de


Elmar Sommer

Eichholzer Str. 12
50389 Wesseling

Telefon:+49 2236 929 18 18

Telefax: +49 2236 929 18 20

Mobil: +49 177 611 84 71

info@sommerandfriends.de

 


Carmen Fober

Am Golfpark 30
50859 Köln
Telefon: +49 221 971 11 17

Telefax: +49 221 971 11 16

Mobil:  +49 173 707 07 98

carmen@fober.com

 


Inaktive Mitglieder

Gründungsmitglieder & Ehrenmitglieder

  • Robert Schumann, ROTE FUNKEN v. 1823
  • Hans Völler, BLAUE FUNKEN v. 1870

Ehrenmitglieder

  • Heinz Krein  - Ehrenbaas - JAN VON WERTH v. 1925  (seit 79)
  • Ewald Kappes - BLAUE FUNKEN v. 1879   (seit 83)
  • Hubert Koch - Ehrenbaas - ALTSTÄDTER von 1922
  • Ralf Schlegelmilch - WILLI-OSTERMANN-GESELLSCHAFT von 1967  (02-12)   

inaktive Mitglieder

  • Klaus Rück, ROTE FUNKEN v. 1823                            (87-98)
  • Theo Jansen, EHRENGARDE v. 1902                           (83-97)
  • Bernd Darius, LYSKIRCHER JUNGE v. 1930                 (98-14)    
  • Charly Sünder, GREESBERGER v. 1852                       (91-14)      
  • Clemens Krein, JAN VON WERTH v. 1925                   (88-14)       
  • Dr. Johannes Kaußen, KÖLNISCHE v. 1945                (01-10)    
  • Thorsten Stommel, LYSKIRCHER JUNGE v. 1930        (14-16)
  • Dirk Finkernagel, FIDELE ZUNFTBRÜDER v. 1919       (04-18)
  • Jens Andersen, KÖLNER NARRENZUNFT v. 1880        (11-18)

Ehrenliteraten

  • Hannes Blum
  • Wilfried Junggeburth
  • Margot Kappes
  • Anita Koch
  • Axel Koch
  • Ilse Prass
  • Fritz Schramma
  • Claus Wagner
  • Heinz Wittemann